Instruktør Team



Område

Navn

Mobil

Mail

Landshold Kata

Kim Bøhmert

Lars Henriksen

3045 9565

2192 3008

kb@skif.dk

martialars@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Landshold Kumite

Philip Carlsen

Malou Lind

4031 2131

2085 2351

pc@budoxperten.dk

malouwlind@gmail.com





Talent Øst Kata

Thomas Jersbil

Kenny Larsen

5355 3542

2870 4086

jersbil@me.com

kenny@akd.dk

 

 

 

 

Talent Øst Kumite

Nanna Skov

Benjamin Hermansen

2016 5758

2869 8902

nanna.s.skov@gmail.com

hermansen.benjamin@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Talent Vest Kata

Lars Henriksen

Anne Petersen

2192 3008

 

martialars@gmail.com

anne-f.petersen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Talent Vest Kumite

Jesper Madsen

Victoria Immervoll

5158 7393

 5362 2190

jm@skif.dk

victoria.immervoll@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Styrke/kost

Anja Nøddebo

2171 0707

info@pilatespro.dk





SKIF.DK  |  

CVR-Nr: 34774129

SKIF.DK Konto - Jyske Bank: 5023 1107272

Copyright © SKIF Danmark